18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.

My orders from V2 seem to be cursed lately...

I have been buying from v2 for 5+ years and have always been a huge supporter, never had any major issues, but my last 3 orders have all had something go wrong and it's driving me crazy.  

First had an order that showed as shipped with tracking, but days later after it should have already been delivered, it had not yet left the warehouse.  Called v2 they said they'd get a replacement order out that day - got a message confirming the replacement order but it never actually shipped, and the original order showed up a few days later.  May not sound like a big deal, but when you order expecting to have them by a certain day so you can space out the remaining vapes so you don't run out and it takes over twice as long as it should to arrive, it matters.

Next order I got some e-liquid and was sent the wrong kind, had to call to get a replacement sent, not a huge deal, but still frustrating and a hassle to have to wait and send back the wrong one.

Placed another order Thursday morning, which should have shipped by Friday at the latest, and now Sunday I check to get the tracking number and it hasn't shipped.  Fulfilled, but not shipped.  

Oh, V2...what have I done?  Let's be friends again, OK?

Comments

• SHANTISHANTI Member Posts: 2