WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Members and Visitors: We've updated our forum category names to help you easily navigate discussions topics. Categories are still in the same order on the homepage, just with different names! Message me with any questions. - Samantha
Interested in joining the conversation? CLICK HERE to become a forum member now!

Entering contest for v2 points

I have been using V2 for the past 4 years, my choice is the V2 red 1.8. I was a pack a day smoker if not more and since I was turned on to the V2 red 1.8 I have not had a regular cigarette in 4 years. I absolutely love everything about V2 I no longer smell like smoke I no longer have the cough and I no longer have the bad feeling of smoking regular cigarettes. V2 has been amazing for me and I would recommend it to anyone who would like to try something new but not have all of the other things that are involved with smoking regular cigarettes.

Comments

• Rosie2818Rosie2818 Posts: 3Member
    V2 Reds is absolutely amazing and you will have the nicotine your body so needs.
  • Rosie2818Rosie2818 Posts: 3Member
    ;)
  • kqualleykqualley Posts: 1Member
    I have been smoke free for 3 months thanks to V2. I love the menthol and have slowly weened down to no nicotine. I recommend V2 to all my friends who smoke. I just love it!
  • nmb924nmb924 Posts: 2Member
    I have been using V2 for a few years now and have not had a regular cigarette since day one.  I like the coffee and the vanilla best.  Thank you V2.
  • jasperjasper Posts: 7Member