WARNING: This product contains nicotine.
Nicotine is an addictive chemical.
18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Members and Visitors: We've updated our forum category names to help you easily navigate discussions topics. Categories are still in the same order on the homepage, just with different names! Message me with any questions. - Samantha
Interested in joining the conversation? CLICK HERE to become a forum member now!

Out of stock

I have been ordering product from V2 for a few years now and usually receive my orders in a timely matter or responses from customer service quickly. That has changed. I placed an order on November 2nd for cartridges when it had the green leaf. After six days, I still did not receive an e-mail that my order had shipped so I called customer service. I was told it would be in stock within two weeks and it would be sent overnight at no additional charge. I have e-mailed customer service several times and finally on December 19th received a response that product should be in the next three to five business days. With Christmas, I will be lucky to get it before the New Year. Two months of waiting is unacceptable!!

Comments

• rbaker1009rbaker1009 Posts: 1,233Member
    edited December 2017