18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Members and Visitors: We've updated our forum category names to help you easily navigate discussions topics. Categories are still in the same order on the homepage, just with different names! Message me with any questions. - Samantha
Interested in joining the conversation? CLICK HERE to become a forum member now!

A new Journey... A smoke free life

angelstrukangelstruk Posts: 9Member
edited November 2011 in Vaping General Discussion
Hi there everyone:

So I started my V2Cig two hours ago and so far so good. I am brand new to the whole e-cig world, so i am slowly trying to learn the tricks of the trade in it all. I'm not sure about something though, and would love your opinion on this.

Has anyone ever used other smoking cessations along with the v2cig? can you incorporate another smoking cessation? I wanted to purchase the nicotine patch and do the e-cigarette at the same time. My nicotine strength is full (which is 18mg's of nicotine I believe) and was thinking on getting maybe Nicoderm Step 3 (low dose of 7mg)??? 

What do you guys think?

RJ

Comments

• Welcome angelstruk... and glad you like it so far....

IMO I would not do two sources of nic.... but others will chime in, I am sure

• angelstrukangelstruk Posts: 9Member
    I kind of figured as much, just thought I'd ask. Thank you so much for the reply. Going to see other people's views as well on this  ^:)^
  • mimimimi Posts: 1,998V2 Veteran
    edited November 2011
    @Earthpig-need some help here. We need your expertise when it comes to putting on a nic patch/chewing nic gum/whatever while vaping.